SBC Awards

SBC Awards

Operators and suppliers from the sports betting industry come together once a year to attend the SBC Awards.

The forthcoming SBC Awards 2018 have been planned for London’s Artillery Garden at the HAC and will be hosted by Danish goalkeeping legend & 3 time UEFA Goalkeeper of the Year winner Peter Schmeichel and former Sky Sports presenter Kirsty Gallacher. Those wishing to attend should take note that the next installation of the SBC Awards will take place from 6:00pm (GMT) on 4 December 2018, with hundreds of sports betting delegates expected to attend.

Honouring the Sports Betting Community

SBC Awards is an event that recognises the achievements of the sports betting community. In terms of scope, the award ceremony is one that seeks to recognise the success of both platform providers and data specialists. Meanwhile, there will also be awards geared towards payment vendors and marketing agencies.

Bookmaker Award Categories

Each year brings forth new awards, with categories devoted to operators, affiliates, and suppliers. Ahead of each ceremony, the organiser, SBC Events, will release a shortlist of contenders. Winners will later be revealed at the ceremony itself, with some of the standouts the Bookmaker of the Year, Leader of the Year, and Best Daily Fantasy Sports Product.

Supplier Award Categories

There are many more supplier awards to be determined by the predetermined list of industry professionals, who are chosen to serve as judges. They decide supplier winners from categories such as Sportsbook Supplier of the Year, Standalone Platform Provider of the Year, Best Service Provider, and Innovation of the Year.

More Information

Would you like to learn more? Visit the following link for more details and information:

See also

Yes! I want to know about exclusive bonuses, promotions, and news.