Annual eGaming Review Operator Awards 2013

Published November 7, 2013 by OCR Editor

Annual eGaming Review Operator Awards 2013

Operators will have the chance to win awards during the 9th eGaming Review Operator Awards, to take place on November 25 in London.

On Monday, November 25, 2013 the 9th annual eGaming Review Operator Awards will take place at The Roundhouse in London.

The Awards Ceremony is a chance to recognize some of the best game studios and operators in the online gambling industry and to acknowledge the innovation and distinction that these professionals have brought to the online gaming industry. The games produced by studios and operators have made a sizable impact in the year of 2013, and their efforts are praised during this ceremony.

In 2012, over 700 eGaming operators and other professionals attended the Awards ceremony.

This year there is a new category called "Game of the year," which will be voted on by operators attending the ceremony, just as all the other categories. The winner in this category will receive £25,000 for game production on the Odobo platform. This means that the winner can use the money to configure the "Game of the year" to the Odobo platform, or, if the game was produced on the Odobo platform, the money will go towards a reimbursement.

The eGaming Review is an internationally acclaimed organization that specializes in B2B information services tailored to online gambling. You can read more about the eGaming Review at Online Casino Reports.

See also

888 Wins 2013 EGR Operator Awards

The 91st Annual Academy Awards - The Oscars: Preview And Betting Odds

Clever Duck Media's Gaming App Awards Start Today

The Third Annual Sports Betting East Africa Coming Next Month

Online Gambling Insider 2008 Award

Yes! I want to know about exclusive bonuses, promotions, and news.